About Us

 

 

 

Contact Us

Pastor Timothy McConville, beginning July 1, 2015

Church Office

Mailing Address: PO Box 670909, Chugiak, AK 99567

Physical Address: 16430 Old Glenn Hwy., Chugiak, AK 99567

To contact church groups

Church Council
          churchcouncil@umcchugiak.org

Confirmation
          confirmation@umcchugiak.org

Education Team
          education@umcchugiak.org

Faith Community Nurses
          faithcommunitynurses@umcchugiak.org

Finance Team
          finance@umcchugiak.org

Financial Secretary
          financialsecretary@umcchugiak.org

Homework Club
          homeworkclub@umcchugiak.org

Blog, Social Media, and Website
          office@umcchugiak.org

Missions Team
          missions@umcchugiak.org

Prayer Chain
          pray@umcchugiak.org

Recycle for a Reason – Recycle Sale
          recycle4reason@umcchugiak.org

Staff Parish Relations Committee
          spr@umcchugiak.org

Stephen Ministers
          stephenministers@umcchugiak.org

Tot Time Playgroup
          tottime@umcchugiak.org

Treasurer
          treasurer@umcchugiak.org

Trustees Team
          trustees@umcchugiak.org

UMYF Leadership Team
          umyfleaders@umcchugiak.org

Worship Team
          worship@umcchugiak.org